Free Shipping above 50 EUR

Belgium

ANTWERP

   

DANTE BEAUTY INSTITUTE

Bergveld 87, Westerlo 2260

Arianne Van der Vliet Tel . 014277444

Email institute.dante@gmail.com www.facebook.com/Danté-schoonheidsinstituut-196380547052979

LIMBURG

ATELIER BEAUTE

Sint-Truidersteenweg 412, Hasselt 3500

Tina Swinnen Tel . 0476572271

Email tina-swinnen@hotmail.be  www.atelierbeautetina.be

No description available. BEAUTY BAR BY JELLE                            

Zandhoefstraat 39, Beringen 3580

Jelle Gaethofs Tel . 0478720846

Email info@beautybarjelle.be www.liktr.ee/Beautybarjelle

 

 

BEAUTY TIME TINA

Bergenstraat 1A, Geetbets 3450

Tina Vandervelpen Tel . 0490645649

Email tina_vandervelpen@hotmail.com www.beautytimetime.com

BEAUTY SALON LUCY'S

Zandstraat 116, Diepenbeek 3590

Christine Vandendeijck Tel. 0497706766

Email chrisje65@msn.com www.facebook.com/Lucys-beauty-salon-346205369356040

BLUSH BEAUTY

Maneveldweg 9, Oudsbergen 3660

Katrien Moors Tel. 0496762468

Email info@blushbeauty.be www.blushbeauty.be

CAFE BEAUTE

Maarstrichterstraat 93, Hasselt 3500

Isabelle Baus Tel. 011416921

Email info@cafebeaute.be www.cafebeaute.be

ESTHECHIC ROMY JANSSEN

Lange Schouvenstraat 37, Zonhoven 3520

Romy Janssen Tel. 0484463810

Email romyjanssens2@hotmail.com www.facebook.com/esthetiekromy/

ES THETICS SARA

Genkerweg 22 B, Zutendaal 3690

Sara Bollen Tel . 0477771516

Email sarabollen1@gmail.com www.esthetiek-sara.be

AESTHETIC MYRTHE

Neremsplein 15, Tongeren 3700

Myrthe Nassen Tel. 0479976784

Email myrthe.nassen@outlook.com www.esthetiquemyrthe.be

MAQ N ART

Hombroekstraat 1G, Hoeselt 3730

Tahnee Mertens Tel. 0499328856

Email Tahnee@maqnart.be www.maqnart.be

BEAUTIFUL

Linkhoutstraat 360, Lummen 3560

Dorien Timmermans Tel. 0470470954

Email moooibeautysalon@gmail.com www.moooibeautysalon.be

SEREEN BEAUTY + DECO

Ossenwegstraat 10, Zoutleeuw 3440

Dorien Servaes Tel. 0495043120

Email d.servaes@hotmail.com www.sereenbeautydeco.be

SO' YOU

Zangerheistraat 108, Bilzen 3740

Sophie Van Den Daele Tel. 0472973293

Email sophie@so-you.be www.facebook.com/SoYou-105756844754372

STUDIO BELLAMARA

Sint-Jorislaan 87, Herk-de-Stad 3540

Tamara Stockmans Tel. 0498561498

Email info@bellamara.be www.studiobellamara.be

FLEMISH BRABANT

   

Could be an image of the text 'BEAUTY LOUNGE aro' BEAUTY LOUNGE CARO

Bergwerg 34, Hofstade 9308

Caro Van Pottelberghe Tel . 0476548214

Email info@beautyloungecaro.be   www.beautyloungecaro.be

PUURELLE

Sneppenstraat 61, Kessel-Lo 3010

Tineke Vandenbempt Tel . 0496262125

Email royalbeautyinstituut@gmail.com   www.royalbeauty.be

EAST FLANDERS

FABULOUS NAILS

Zelestraat 109, Lokeren 9160

Soumia Ouali Tel . 0474647837

Email fabulous.nails.lokeren@gmail.com  www.fabulousnails-mua.com

HOUSE OF HAIR & BEAUTY

Zelestraat 109, Lokeren 9160

Rani Noël Tel . 0471473406

Email noel.ranii@gmail.com www.houseofhairandbeautyberlare.be 



S-THETIC

Marktweg 106A2, Goeferdinge (Geraardsbergen) 9500

Sarah Cossey Tel . 0472454128

Email cossey_sarah@hotmail.com


WEST FLANDERS

HAIR&BEAUTY JADE LEFEVERE

De Patine 16a, Zonnebeke 8980

Jade Lefevere Tel. 0479620665

Email jade.lefevere@hotmail.com http://hairbeautyjadelevere.business.site

MISSWOW

Kapellestraat 33, Tielt 8700

Inne Delvoye Tel. 0474383860

Email innedelvoye@hotmail.com www.misswow.be

MY WAY

Stanleylaan 60, Ostend 8400

Joke Lingier Tel. 0477482417

Email joke.lingier@telenet.be www.facebook.com/Schoonheidssalon-My-Way-100102895052856/

NUANCE

GB Jacquesstraat 21, Diksmuide 8610

Jolien Rambour Tel. 0496113335

Email jolien_rambour@hotmail.com www.nuancediksmuide.be

FIDUCIA BEAUTY INSTITUTE

Spoorwegstraat 12, Eernegem 8480

Kirby Knockaert Tel. 0497652494

Email kirby@knockaert@gmail.com www.schoonheidsinstituutfiducia.be

HILDE BEAUTY INSTITUTE

Ichtegemstraat 83, Koekelare 8680

Hilde Coucke Tel. 0477282117

Email beautyinst.hilde@skynet.be www.schoonheidsinstituut-hilde.be

BEAUTY SALON SENSES

Molenstraat 16, Gistel 8470

Emily Verhulst Tel. 0489014944

Email info@schoonheidssalonsenses.be www.schoonheidssalonsenses.be